Mid-South Roadrunners

Geographic AreaEastern United States

The Mid-South Roadrunners Chapter was originally formed in January of 2001 as a chapter of the Discovery Owners Association, Inc. As many members began to trade for new motorhomes other than the Discovery brand the membership decided to affiliate with the Fleetwood Motorhome Owners Association in 2005 in order to allow multi branded ownership. We allow non Fleetwood brand motorhome owners to join our chapter. Our members can invite their friends to participate in our chapter rallies without becoming a member. Our chapter operates on an informal basis with the main emphasis being to have fun and enjoy the friendship and fellowship of our fellow members and to visit new places we otherwise might not ever visit. We issue a Newsletter four times each year. The President and Treasurer maintain our bank account, membership roster and perform the book keeping duties. A Treasurer’s Report and financial statement is issued to the membership at the end of each year.

Documents:  By-Laws  Bylaw Signatures   Mid-South Roadrunner Home   MSRR Policy and Standing Rules 2019.pdf



Officers:        President – Roger Roy

                      Vice President - Ken Browning

                      Secretary – Paul Williams
                      Treasurer – 
Mary Ellen Hornby                       

                    Rally Coordinator - TBA

 Point of contact for information:
                       Roger Roy

Rally or Event Schedule and Locations for 2024

                      Membership Application

©2023 all rights reserved, Fleetwood Motorhome Association.                                                                             Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software