FMA Officers


President             Bill Johnson 
                                  1847 Old Dalton Rd. NE         
                                     Rome, Ga 30165

                                     Cell Phone 256 520-0626  
                                     Email: BJohnson@fma4fun.org



Past President      Gary Hammond

                                    14221 Suzanne De Fortuna Dr.

                                    Yuma, Arizona  85367

                                    Cell Phone  (928) 581-4280

                                    Email:  GHammond@fma4fun.org











Vice President     Bob Angus 
                                     297 Tylertown Rd.

                                     Clarksville, TN 37040

                                     Cell Phone: 931 624-3816

                                     Email: BAngus@fma4fun.org




Treasurer             Shelley Goltara

                                     PO Box 5875 
                                     Deltona, Florida 32728-5875
                                     Cell Phone (407) 314-7875
                                     Email: SGoltara@fma4fun.org




Secretary                John Sorensen
                                     22 Cedar Drive

                                     Mills River, NC 28759

                                     Cell Phone (828) 490-1120
                                     Email: JSorensen@fma4fun.org




Membership           Sam Whitaker

Chair                          4401 Old Valdosta Rd

                                     Nashville, GA 31639
                                     Cell Phone (229) 375-2354
                                     Email: SWhitaker@fma4fun.org
    





Eastern  Regional   Larry L. Hornsby

Director                      2227 Burl Lane Rd.         
                                       Iron City, Ga 39859

                                       Cell Phone 229-220-6801 
                                       Email: LHornsby@fma4fun.org



Fuel Director        Ken Browning  

                                     10053 Sterling Ave

                                     Dade City, FL 33525

                                     Cell Phone: 214 926-3722

                                     Email: KBrowning@fma4fun.org







  

Western Regional   Bud Greer

Director                   1655 Loretta Lane

                                      Ceres, CA 95307

                                      Cell Phone: 209 988-2475

                                      Email: BGreer@fma4fun.org



Website Director    Pete Baker

                                     6412 Eden Lane

                                     Tampa, FL 33634

                                     Cell Phone: 813 695-4748                                                                     Email: PBaker@fma4fun.org



  

                         







Bill Johnson

President


Gary Hammond

Past President


Bob Angus

Vice President



Shelley Goltara

Treasurer



John Sorensen

Secretary



 
Sam Whitaker
Membership Chair



Larry Hornsby
Eastern Regional Director



Ken Browning

Fuel Director


Bud Greer
Western Regional Director



Pete Baker

Website Director



©2012 all rights reserved, Fleetwood Motorhome Association.                                                                             Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software