Board of Director Elections

The elected officers of FMA shall serve on the Board of Directors and shall consist of the following: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Eastern Regional Director, Western Regional  Director, Diesel Resource Director, and Gasoline Resource Director.

The office of President, Treasurer, Western Regional Director and Diesel Resource Director shall be elected on odd number years for a two year term. 

The office of President, Secretary, Eastern Regional Director, and Gasoline Resource Director shall be elected on even number years for a two year term.

When there is no opposition, candidates will assume the position on June 1 of the election year.

The following persons are current nominees for this years elections 

President:  Bill Johnson (current Gasoline Director)                        
Treasurer:  Shelley Goltara                                 

Western Regional Director:        
Diesel Resource Director:  Ken Browning, Bob Angus     

©2012 all rights reserved, Fleetwood Motorhome Association.                                                                             Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software